SAVVY Telematic Systems AG

Give us a call:
+41 52 633 46 00

Savvy FleetTrac

The SAVVY® FleetTrac telematic device displays convincing superior performance and many interfaces for across-the-board deployment.

The device is optimized for quick installation and requires no external antennae. The highly-developed antenna technology permits concealed mounting - even in vehicle interiors. The superior location technology uses GPS and GLONASS satellite signals, and, where conditions are very unfavourable, GSM cell tracking to determine positions.

Sector-specific applications combined with dedicated interfaces make the device an efficient platform for processing vehicle data (CAN), sensor signals, entry terminals, door and switch monitors, data from refrigerator and heating units etc.

The model with an integrated rechargeable backup battery allows for autonomous operation for well over 3 months. Where external voltage is available, the battery is recharged automatically - possible even at low temperatures thanks to built-in heating.

The SAVVY® FleetTrac device is certified for use in trucks and automobiles, on construction machinery, trailers and containers; a model is available for rail traffic purposes.

SAVVY® FleetTrac stands out because it needs very little power to operate, so it meets all current and foreseeable environmental regulations. This enables very long autonomous operating times and ensures that external power supply usage is low.

The SAVVY® FleetTrac device communicates with the Savvy Synergy portal via an encrypted link. In addition, data communication authentication and integrity checks ensure that your operating data are always secure.

Savvy FleetTrac by Savvy® Telematic Systems AG

 

 

 

AREAS OF APPLICATION

  • Automatic capture of operating data in rail, logistics and construction industry
  • Fleet management
  • Eco-drive driver feedback and evaluations
  • Refrigerated transport monitoring on rail wagons, containers and trailers
  • Sensor monitoring
  • Heating/refrigeration units management and monitoring
  • Driver identification and order processing
  • Access surveillance for security transports
  • Anti-theft
  • Shock detection
  • Automatic stock control

 

YOUR ADVANTAGES

  • Accurate and robust localization, thanks to GPS, GLONASS and GSM localization
  • Worldwide application with 2G and 3G communication
  • Easy, concealed installation
  • No external antennae
  • Robust, monolithic construction, IP69K protection class
  • Encrypted data communication
Datasheet Ask the Expert!

SAVVY Telematic Systems AG

Give us a call:
+41 52 633 46 00

Savvy FleetTrac

Das Telematik-Gerät Savvy FleetTrac überzeugt durch überlegene Performance und eine Vielfalt an Schnittstellen für einen universellen Einsatz.

Das Gerät ist für eine schnelle Installation optimiert und benötigt keinerlei externe Antennen. Die hochentwickelte Antennentechnologie erlaubt einen verdeckten Einbau auch in Fahrzeuginnenräumen. Die überlegene Ortungstechnologie arbeitet mit GPS und GLONASS Satellitensignalen und nutzt bei sehr ungünstigen Bedingungen GSM-Zellortung zur Positionsbestimmung.

Branchenspezifische Applikationen kombiniert mit dezidierten Schnittstellen machen das Gerät zur effizienten Plattform für die Verarbeitung von Fahrzeugdaten (CAN), Sensorsignalen, Eingabeterminals, Tür- und Schalterüberwachungen, Daten von Kühl- und Heizaggregaten etc.

Die Variante mit integriertem Stützakku verhilft der Hightech-Elektronik zu einer Autonomie von weit über 3 Monaten. Der Akku wird bei Verfügbarkeit einer externen Spannungsversorgung automatisch wieder aufgeladen – dank eingebauter Heizung, auch bei tiefen Temperaturen.

Das Gerät Savvy FleetTrac besitzt alle notwendigen Zertifikate für den Einsatz im LKW und PKW, auf Baumaschinen, Trailern und Containern, sowie in einer Variante für den Bahnbereich.

Savvy FleetTrac besticht durch ultra-niedrige Leistungsaufnahme und erfüllt damit alle aktuellen Umweltrichtlinien heute und auch in Zukunft. Dies ermöglicht sehr lange autonome Betriebszeiten und stellt sicher, dass die externe Stromversorgung nur sehr gering belastet wird.

Das Gerät Savvy FleetTrac kommuniziert mit dem Portal Savvy Synergy über eine verschlüsselte Verbindung. Zusätzlich sorgen Authentifizierung und Integritätscheck der Datenkommunikation dafür, dass Ihre Betriebsdaten immer gesichert sind.

Savvy FleetTrac von Savvy® Telematic Systems AG

 

 

 

Einsatzgebiete

  • Automatische Betriebsdatenerfassung in Bahn-, Logistik- und Bauindustrie
  • Flottenmanagement
  • Eco Drive Fahrerfeedback und Auswertungen
  • Kühltransportüberwachung auf Bahnwagen, Containern und Anhänger
  • Sensorüberwachung
  • Steuerung und Überwachung von Aggregaten
  • Fahreridentifikation und Auftragsbearbeitung
  • Zutrittsüberwachung bei Sicherheitstransporten
  • Diebstahlschutz
  • Schock-Detektion
  • Automatische Bestandskontrolle

 

Ihre Vorteile

  • Präzise, robuste Ortung, dank GPS, GLONASS und GSM Ortung
  • Weltweiter Einsatzbereich mit 2G und 3G Kommunikation
  • Einfache, verdeckte Installation
  • Keine externen Antennen
  • Robuste, monolithische Bauweise, IP69K Schutzklasse
  • Verschlüsselte Datenkommunikation

 

Datenblatt Beratung